Ðseudonym: CH
Story: Just resgistered through redhotpie.com and I've got an email from someone called Anastasiya. I've researched her name on the internet and have found that it's a scam (http://www.delphifaq.com/faq/russian_marriage_scams).
Scammer detail:
Name: Nastya
Surname: Anastasiya
City: Kinderi
Country: Russia
Email: anastas3248@gmail.com
Agency details:
Which agency/website you contacted her through: www.redhotpie.com.au
Did you report the scam to the agency: no
Letters:How is it getting on there???
I have recently found your profile at website Redhotpie.com.au and decided to email to you! I decided to email you as I am searching for my partner and a friend. Sorry if I disturb you by this email but I suppose we can become good friends and may be more than friends.
Well, a little about me: my name is Anastasiya but friends usually call me Nastya. I live in Kinderi, Russia. I am 28 years old. I am looking for a kind, intelligent (smart), loving man. My features are the following: I am intelligent (smart), pretty (beautiful, good looking), kind(-hearted), hard working, loving, caring, trustworthy. You may ask me why am I searching a man outside Russia. I can tell you that men here are not good and I had a relationship with a man from here. Well, later he turned out to be a bastard and. I found him with another girl, besides he was always drunk. Well, I do not want to have a partner from here as I know that they cannot treat a woman as they should.
I hope you are interested in my email and I would be so much flattered to see your reply in my mailbox.
With this email I am also sending you my photo and hope you will like it! PLease respond me at anastas3248@gmail.com
Best regards, Your friend Anastasiya