Watch Russian Brides Videos NOW


Russian Brides Blacklist
Learn about Russian dating scams, Russian dating scammers. Check out Russian brides scams profiles and Russian women scammers tactics.
We publish dating scammers blacklist (black list), Russian dating agencies blacklist (black list) and scammers information.


Ðseudonym: CECIL
Story: I was contacted by girl calling herself Marina on Datingnorthernireland.co.uk
I was suspicious from outset as only two days previous i had been contacted by a scammer on this site. Marinas message arrived in my inbox at same time as message from another girl called Ellena. I noticed that both elenas and marinas message contained similar wording: "I with impatience shall wait for your letter". I thought yhis vey suspicious. Also i noticed that marina gave her private (yahoo) email address in her introductory message on her profile on this site. she wanted respondents to contact her at this address as opposed to through the dating site. Again i thought this very odd. What sort of a girl would be foolish enough to risk doing this. I thought maybe shes new to i.net dating, just like me and just a bit naive. When icontacted her she replied with a very good response telling me a lot about herself and her life. To cut a long story short, within a few days she had fallen in love with me and wrote a very long, deep, passionate, romantic and seemingly genuine and heartfelt letter in which she told me she had fallen in love with me completely. I couldnt believe my luck as she was beautiful and i really was attracted to her i.e. the girl in the photos she sent. i thought well i must have said something right. Our correspondence continued with daily letters all lovey dovey and she really did come across as innocent and genuine and for a short time i began to entertain thoughts that this was for real. However, i began to notice that she was avoiding answering my questions. i wanted to know her full name and address in russia, iwanted her telephone number and for her to send me a special photograph of her holding up a message to me under her chin and she completely ignored these requests and carried on sending emails full of the lovey dovey romantic bullshit she had been feeding me since she "fell in love" with me. I tried to obtain her personal details from the dating site she contacted me on twice. Both times yahoo failed to deliver message. I now suspect that this whole fucking site has been set up and is being run by scammers as i have been contacted by at least 4 or 5 of them. Marina was the least obvious. I puhed her for her addres and yesterday after much pressure she gave me one which i shall list. We have got to the stage where she wants me to send 1030 euros for her passport, visa , travel insurance and airtickets to visit me. She wants me to send it via "western union". She will be waiting for a vey long time cos its not going to happen. Im going to milk this scammer for a long time. Im going to waste their time and patience and make them question their own sanity. They are going to be conned, duped, manipulated not me. I shall update you on my progress soon.

Scammer detail:

Name: Marina
Surname: Kubareva
City: Kazan
Country: Russia
Email: volnakisslove@yahoo.de
Postal address: Pobedilovskaya

Agency details:

Which agency/website you contacted her through: datingnorthernireland.co.uk

Letters:
I was contacted by girl calling herself Marina on Datingnorthernireland.co.uk
I was suspicious from outset as only two days previous i had been contacted by a scammer on this site. Marinas message arrived in my inbox at same time as message from another girl called Ellena. I noticed that both elenas and marinas message contained similar wording: "I with impatience shall wait for your letter". I thought yhis vey suspicious. Also i noticed that marina gave her private (yahoo) email address in her introductory message on her profile on this site. she wanted respondents to contact her at this address as opposed to through the dating site. Again i thought this very odd. What sort of a girl would be foolish enough to risk doing this. I thought maybe shes new to i.net dating, just like me and just a bit naive. When icontacted her she replied with a very good response telling me a lot about herself and her life. To cut a long story short, within a few days she had fallen in love with me and wrote a very long, deep, passionate, romantic and seemingly genuine and heartfelt letter in which she told me she had fallen in love with me completely. I couldnt believe my luck as she was beautiful and i really was attracted to her i.e. the girl in the photos she sent. i thought well i must have said something right. Our correspondence continued with daily letters all lovey dovey and she really did come across as innocent and genuine and for a short time i began to entertain thoughts that this was for real. However, i began to notice that she was avoiding answering my questions. i wanted to know her full name and address in russia, iwanted her telephone number and for her to send me a special photograph of her holding up a message to me under her chin and she completely ignored these requests and carried on sending emails full of the lovey dovey romantic bullshit she had been feeding me since she "fell in love" with me. I tried to obtain her personal details from the dating site she contacted me on twice. Both times yahoo failed to deliver message. I now suspect that this whole fucking site has been set up and is being run by scammers as i have been contacted by at least 4 or 5 of them. Marina was the least obvious. I puhed her for her addres and yesterday after much pressure she gave me one which i shall list. We have got to the stage where she wants me to send 1030 euros for her passport, visa , travel insurance and airtickets to visit me. She wants me to send it via "western union". She will be waiting for a vey long time cos its not going to happen. Im going to milk this scammer for a long time. Im going to waste their time and patience and make them question their own sanity. They are going to be conned, duped, manipulated not me. I shall update you on my progress soon.
ChanceForLove Online Russian Dating Network Copyright © 2003 - 2008 , all rights reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced or copied without written permission from ChanceForLove.